I was scared and still try. Homemade black roast

in #christianity7 years ago

I thought it was very complicated to prepare a black roast
but what you have be patience
It cooks slowly over low heat, and so it is filled with more taste and flavor.

Many times we are afraid of something new, but we should not let our fears catch us

I also had the worry that we did not have food for that day, and miraculously God gave us this

The roast was ready like this:

_hechos14-asado.jpg

You need to persevere so that when you have done the will of God, you will receive what he has promised.

I have appropriated his promise that God is always with me.

The Lord, the King of Israel, is with you;
never again will you fear any harm.
On that day
they will say to Jerusalem,
“Do not fear, Zion;
do not let your hands hang limp.
The Lord your God is with you,
the Mighty Warrior who saves.
He will take great delight in you;
in his love he will no longer rebuke you,
but will rejoice over you with singing.”
Zephaniah 3:15-17

When I am afraid, I put my trust in you
Psalm 56:3

I can do all this through him who gives me strength.
Philippians 4:13

God is good always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26