Use your talent for God

in #christianity7 years ago

004.jpeg

I must admit that I did not do this before ... but I realized that one of the ways to thank God for what I am and what I have, is using what He has given me to give glory to Him

188.JPG

it is an honor to be a musician, and it is great to be able to read the many notes that appear in the photo above .. but greater honor is to be a musician for Him, to worship Him, to sing to my father, to the creator .. that Great honor

Sort:  

He actually gave us the gifts for Him to be glorified through them. We should all just use the treasures bestowed on us as talents and gifts to return the glory back to God. We are just stewards of this talents. Thanks for a great reminder to a proper usage if that which we have been given. Nice post.

Amen! That's right! There is truly no greater honor than to worship and serve the Father. Good post, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42