If I were the devil

in #christianity7 years ago


Source: youtube.com

This appears to happening, the dots are lining up. I remember hearing this as a kid and it seemed like fear-mongering. Maybe I got smarter over the years or I just opened my eyes. The events Paul Harvey outlined in this commentary are now front page news.

This is made even more evident by the article by James Zumwalt posted on the wnd.com site. As I commented on before, it doesn't take me getting smarter because these things are happening before my eyes. Pretty scary.

http://www.wnd.com/2017/10/9-fulfillments-of-paul-harveys-if-i-were-the-devil/

Thanks for reading.

steem logo 1.jpeg

Sort:  

Paul Harvey always made a lot of sense.

What's up @traderglen. Yeah I use to listen to him all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48