For the anxious of heart!

1 Peter 5:7 Cast all your anxiety on Him, because He cares for you!

What an important reminder for us Christ-followers, He cares for YOU! And because He cares for you, we have confidence that Christ can bear the load of what makes us anxious, what causes us to worry, and all of the things that cause us stress.
It's something I have needed to remind myself of frequently when I feel overwhelmed and anxious. My heavenly Father cares for me and provides for me. If you're feeling that way right now, pray to your heavenly Father who cares for you and cast that load upon Christ -- He can handle it and give you strength to stand! I hope that encourages you today!

ScriptureArt_0517_-_1Peter_5_7_NIV_English.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ordinarydisciple, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45