Daily Insights for the 21 Days Prayer and Fasting. Day 2 - "Guidance"

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)


Medidate the Word of God Today!

day2.png

“Your ears shall hear a word behind you, saying, ‘This is the way, walk in it,’
Whenever you turn to the right hand Or whenever you turn to the left”

(Isaiah 30:21)

“The steps of a good man are ordered by the LORD, and he delights in his way”
(Psalm 37:23)

Prayer for the Day

You have a perfect plan for my life.
I ask You to give me knowledge of
the path that You want me to walk that
I will not miss Your will.Thank You.
God, you know where I am. You planned
my life before I ever showed up; I ask for
Your perfect will now.Show me your way
and direct my life, giving me guidance
beyond my mind into your perfect will.
I ask you for it, I receive it and I believe it.
I worship You, Father. I thank You that
You are going to guide me, lead me,
walk beside me.I will be led by Your peace.
I will delight in Your way, O God.
In Jesus Name. Amen.

Please upvote, resteem and Follow me for updates

Daily Insights for the 21 Days Prayer and Fasting History

Day 1 - Consecration

Sort:  

Nice job on this post. I post a verse everyday and I'd love to have your feedback on the posts.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
Latest Verse: Exodus 14:14

Thank you mr @spencercoffman, God Bless you

May God bless you as well!

God has a perfect plan for those who serve him. Amen

Always brother...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @onin91 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you so much for sharing, God knows what is best for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72