PRAYING THE RIGHT WAY

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

I discovered I had missed a qualitative part of my christian journey not knowing the real truth behind praying in tongues and how much of a big deal it is knowing how to do so. Over 25years of my life, I was too busy playing doctrine and being that conservative christian who doesn't think too much of what power it is that can be generated when I saturated my requests with God's word through praying in the Holy Ghost. I eventually found the truth and have resided in the shield that praying in tongues provides. It is just an effective way to praying and getting things done through the spirit of God. Pray that the Holy Spirit helps you if you cannot pray in the Holy Ghost yet.

images (2).jpeg

SOURCE

Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17