You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scripture of the Day & Study for the Week: Protect Me From My Enemies Lord. | Slander. | Psalm 101:5 | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #christianity7 years ago

Sorry to hear you've gone through a tough week.

Part of it's just seasonal. I got an advance taste of the "February blahs" myself. It settles on you, then it goes away. Same as every other winter. :)

Sort:  

It is all the stress of working on this legal stuff going over the accident, all the time, in my head, again and again, it is part of the PTSD crap I guess.

It is sucking the life out of me.

All I can do is blog a bit, and work on this, there is no time for replies really or anything else in my life but my self imposed rehab every other day to keep trying my best.

Today was another example. And all my votes have dried up which is more stressful LOL

I have had to deal with financials and over 70 pages of info the last week dropped on me and it is just harder on me now, than before I was run over and dealing with this new life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31