You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is God Making You Lazy? Series 201

in #christianity7 years ago

You know, @sandraunlimited, I had once got to that point where I saw my very life crash literally in front of me. Not that I didn't know what or how to lead a great life, but like you said I kept waiting for that special month or week that I just step out and voila, I become phenomenal and live my legendary.

I know much better now. To become is a process. Thanks for sharing your story with us

Sort:  

You're welcome.

Aww, it's great that my story resonates with you.
It's a great pitfall many find themselves... forever waiting, no action.
I have had my fair share of those waiting days.
Now, I'm all full speed ahead ...in everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44