You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts for the day - 2/26/18

in #christianity6 years ago

@bycoleman Best on ever. I love my father. You will happy to know that, today I buy something for my father. I buy 3 Shirts, 1 Pant, and 1 wallet. I am feeling so happy now. I live in the Capital of Bangladesh which is called Dhaka. And my father lives in our hometown which is Dinajpur. We meet 3 times in a year. I just love him most. Missing him badly. I wish, I could explain my love for him :(
s-l300.jpg

Sort:  

How wonderful that you are able to meet 3 times per year and it gives you so much joy.

You are blessed!

@bycoleman Thanks a lot. I really like the way you are feeling and the way you reply me. Keep this please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43