The Hope of Venezuelans Is In God - Original Article.

in #christianity7 years ago


God bless you, I will not go anywhere, I will fight with the power of God by my side for all Venezuelans facing a crisis, I do not want to be a coward who leaves his own in a war, I want to gather all the necessary forces , My Venezuelan brothers die daily every day because of the bullets, because of inscientious people who screwed themselves in power because yes. They do not want to acknowledge that they have lost, that defeat is and is more than clear. God, please get us out of this misery, I implore you with all my heart.

Hebrews 10:23; "Let us hold fast the hope that we profess, for he who made the promise is faithful."

God I ask you with all my heart to hear my prayers, not only do I ask for the fallen, for the living in my country, I also ask you to keep well and on the right track every individual that is in the whole world, Lord God do not let them fall into temptations that may stain their lives forever, they deserve your attention and your forgiveness father, forgive them because they do not know what they do, sir.

James 1: 3; "For you know that the test of your faith produces constancy."

I would like you to give me the opportunity for the world to see what my country is currently doing, that I do not lose hope that God saved my country, just as your wounds hurt and you feel like losing family members, that's how I feel For 30 million Venezuelans who are suffering from this serious humanitarian crisis.

3John 1:14; "I hope to see you soon, and then we'll talk in person."

I pray to God, because you do not live what I am suffering, God bless you brothers of Christ.

Sort:  

Though I live in America and can not begin to fathom what you are going through. Know that I will be praying for you and for your countrymen.

My prayers are with you. I pray for peace, and protection in you and your families lives. Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13