You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: King James Version Bible Reading Book Genesis Chapter 25 (Original Vlog)

in #christianity6 years ago

There are so many books or versions of Bible that it becomes hard for a non-Christian like me to read. I am pretty confused about the terminologies like Genesis. Are these versions or chapters?

Sort:  

Yea, the confusion is not from God, it is a device and tactic of the devil, Satan himself. These are chapters from the King James Version, which is the best English translation that I have found available. I had provided you the links and pdf from before didn't I?

https://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org

You did sir but I was not able to download. It got added to my bucket like I am doing online buying. Rest I could not understand. I was not able to download it. Will definitely try again. Thanks

Yeah, for now you can access that version with the website link provided above. You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47