You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Occult Connections to the United Nations - Part 5

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

The spirit of the antichrist is not the opposite of Christ but like christ but not Christ. Like Christ in appearance only. Years ago I heard the voice of God tell me to keep an eye on major ministries that the name of the ministry is after the leader or minister. And watch for said ministries that join hands with the pope. All of this to head the world into one world religion, one wotld economy and one world government.
Great post! Important warnings! The first black pope (jesuit) to become a white pope.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I think people also forget the purpose of why Jesuits exist. I think I might make that my next post. They have been trying to change the narrative of what it means to be a Jesuit to be something noble. They forget, they only have one aim in life, one mission, which is to get rid of Protestants. They are the counter-reformation.

I will be interested in reading this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43