You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SANCTIFICATION OF THE BELIEVER IN CHRIST

My brother and fellow laborer in Christ, Shalom! Excellent teaching as always. Resteemed in two places. My blog and another.
I love that single day that God seems to do a mass healing at this Passover. These were sometimes poorly treated slaves and

Psa 105:37 He brought them forth also with silver and gold: and there was not one feeble person among their tribes.

Thank you for sharing the Word!
Your brother,
Daddy William

Sort:  

Dear Daddy William,

You are true "Barnabas" with the gift of encouragement! Your friendship and help in promoting my teachings has been a major reason that I am still posting.

Thank you and bless you.

With sincere appreciation, Brother Steven

My pleasure my friend and brother!
Shalom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67