You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Intriguing Growth of Texas Cowboy Churches!

in #christianity6 years ago

LOL...I DO love that Dolly Parton song!

Hey, as long as people are serious about their approach to God, I don't think he cares one wit about what the building looks like (or even if there is one.)

Cool Stuff, bro.

I remember when we first move up to Aroostook County that there was a drive-in former outdoor movie theater that had been converted to a "drive-in church." But it's gone now. Not sure what happened....

Sort:  

yeah those old drive-in converted churches were catching on for awhile but I don't
think they're around anymore. Never went to one but if you didn't want to get dressed
properly I think it would work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68