You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psalm 56:3 "When I am afraid, I will trust in You."

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for being around.

Can you imagine God sent you to earth just to tell me something very important. We never know. When we're dead, we will meet Him, and maybe we will ask Him, Lord what was the purpose of my life? I really didn't know what I was doing on earth... Maybe you will ask Him something like that.

I've met God in the spirit, but I didn't see his face. He was so full of wisdom, and I learned so so much from him in just the few seconds or minutes that I was with him. Funny thing was that there is no time there. So you never know exactly how many minutes or hours you were with him. You come back, then you try to figure out time span to your experience. It doesn't matter anyways because this world is limited by certain rules that don' really matter in the real world (heaven). Anyways, I am not taking you there. It can complicate things for some. But it was so smooth and amazing, all I can say.

I think all I am trying to say it that we have to follow what we hear in our hearts. You never know. Maybe it's why God sent you here. Just for this particular scene because he wants to touch somebody's life through you.

It may seem silly to us, but really, when you meet him, he will tell you why He sent you here. For some, they were meant to become pastors, for some, they were to become businessmen to provide income for certain people that God is working though, and for some, maybe just to meet somebody, and deliver a Godly message.

You never know.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this inspiring word @malem God Bless you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68