You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scripture of the Day & Study for the Week: Protect Me From My Enemies Lord. | Ps. 64:1-4 | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #christianity6 years ago

Love seeing you not giving up in what you believe in...
Made part of my daily vlog about you today.

Sort:  

Got in from a wet, cold, windy day outside for my self imposed rehab I fight thru about 3x a week, set my timer and got to work on my lawyer stuff.

Set other timer to come tend to Steemit for a few mins. No word I have seen on the camera either LOL

I will check your post tonite, with thanks for everything.

My lawyer was not happy I missed Friday's paperwork deadline but only so much stress I can deal with, gathering and going over everything with all this stuff in my life now.

Thank you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64