God who performs miracles

in #christianity6 years ago

Psalm44:14
The Psalmist says, "You are the God who performs miracles; you display your power among the peoples"

images (39).jpeg

Exodus 6:1"
"Then the LORD said to Moses, "Now you shall see what I will do to Pharaoh; for under compulsion he will let them go, and under compulsion he will drive them out of his land.

Exodus3:20
And said again “So I will stretch out my hand and strike the Egyptians with all the wonders that I will perform among them. After that, he will let you go"

Hear me, God will do whatever it will take to command your wonders and give you your Promotion and Blessings.

I PRAY, FROM NOW ON, HE WILL PLACE YOU WHERE YOU WILL BECOME A SOLUTION TO YOUR FAMILY, YOUR VILLAGE AND YOUR GENERATION, IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64