You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal | Meeting with God at Church Camp (Part 1)

in #christianity6 years ago

What a wonderful post.
Although I do not go to church anymore, I believe and am a born again christian and some years ago I had a very spiritual experience which took away any doubts that I may have had back then.
When I hear people arguing about faith I am able to listen but for me, their arguments do not touch me as I know in my heart that God touched me and babtized me with the Holy Spirit - and that is good enough for me.

Sort:  

That 'encounter' would always be part of us ey? Agree with you, when I was baptized in the Holy Spirit, it changed me 180!

Thank you for dropping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35