You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake Up; You Can Do More!

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

Excellent article @anderwade. Yesterday evening I was reading through Psalm 106 with my family, and two things stood out to me.

Psalms 106:9 He rebuked the Red sea also, and it was dried up: so he led them through the depths, as through the wilderness.
Psalms 106:10 And he saved them from the hand of him that hated them, and redeemed them from the hand of the enemy.

Psalms 106:13 They soon forgat his works; they waited not for his counsel:

You mentioned that sometimes God reminds us of the great works He has done, and that's been on my mind quite a lot.

Right now I'm studying out, "Remember." How quickly we can forget what He's done in our lives.

Thank you for sharing this!

Only thing I'd take out of the article is the "f" word gif.

Sort:  

Lol thanks for your comment, the last part got me laughing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32