Sort:  

Aftó mou kánei na klápso
boreí o Theós na mas evlogeí

A good person must respect all faiths and religions

i used my translator, the result is "After me, I'm kneeling on a knife
boors about Theos on the army" whats that mean?

"You're killing me and boring me about talking about God" Theos is God and I'm slightly guessing about trying to fix up the rest of it.

Maybe she said You're killing me. Please don't evangelize.

right, everyone should be...

very good comment, steady

a very nice and interesting post.
I like it very much

ΘΕΟΣ συγχωρέστε αυτό το ανθρώπινο,
είναι πολύ σκληρή
Ο πατέρας δικαιολογείται

This happened. Jesus died on that cross and He was raised up again.

Hopefully always in blessing

thank you for sharing useful information. we are very proud of you

I Agree. All Men should be Liberal at Heart against all forms of Religion .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90