Thy Will Be Done

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

ThyWillBeDone-01_530x@2x.png
Image

__________

YHVH you are the Holy Father
You are the creator of all I see
All the stars, the moons, and all the planets
Every animal, every plant and tree

__________

You are the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob
YHVH how holy is your name
With perfect wisdom and power, you rule over all
Your law is just and will always be the same

__________

I thank you for your Holy Son
Help me always to obey your command
Give me a desire to read your Holy Scriptures
Holy Father please help me understand

__________

Please help me so that I can hear your voice
Give me the courage to emulate your son
Help me to be kind, loving and generous
Holy Father thy will always be done

__________

LOGO2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82