Satan's Toolbox

in #christianity6 years ago

464043_1.jpg
Image

__________

Satan was talking with one of his demons
And the demon said master, I have a question for you
He asked what are the tools you use to deceive
How do you make the people do what you want them to do

__________

Satan looked down and asked why are you asking
The demon said I'm curious, your so good at your task
The first is the money, the second would be women
The third would be religion, they have the truth but never ask

__________

Another tool I use would be education
They want success so bad they can't clearly see
That God is gone and I'm the new teacher
Now all those stupid fools are listening to me

__________

Government is also a great tool to use
The people want to be safe so they give their rights away
The power and money corrupts and that's when I get them
And their governments are getting more corrupt every day

__________

The media is always willing to do my work
Those social media platforms are working great
The people love my movies and all of my music
They just keep taking it in and it seals their fate

__________

Then I trick them into beilieving God is not real
I educate them and now they don't believe
These are the main tools I use on the people
When I go out into the world to deceive

__________

LOGO.jpg

Sort:  

Following!

Awesome Thanks!

Thanks for sharing

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50