🎼 MUSIC FROM THE HEART: Christ is Enough (by Hillsong)

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

Truly, when one decided to follow our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, he must be prepared to go to the battlefield and face the great enemy of all. It is not only the temptations, our so-called friends (worldly friends), the trends of this world, or other "sinful" events or stuff that can be used by him who takes us away from Christ. Let's face it... Even the closest to our hearts (our families) can be used.

The question now: How prepared are you to go to the battlefield? Until when will you stand up for Jesus?

Today, let me share with you the song that greatly struck my heart this morning during our worship as I have been in a great battlefield since I decided to follow Christ, and Christ alone.

Christ Is Enough | Hillsong LIVE:

Christ Is Enough
Hillsong Worship

Christ is my reward
And all of my devotion
Now there's nothing in this world
That could ever satisfy

Through every trial
My soul will sing
No turning back
I've been set free

Christ is enough for me
Christ is enough for me
Everything I need is in You
Everything I need

Christ my all in all
The joy of my salvation
And this hope will never fail
Heaven is our home

Through every storm
My soul will sing
Jesus is here
To God be the glory

Christ is enough for me
Christ is enough for me
Everything I need is in You
Everything I need

I have decided to follow Jesus
No turning back
No turning back
I have decided to follow Jesus
No turning back
No turning back (the cross)

The cross before me
The world behind me
No turning back
No turning back
The cross before me
The world behind me
No turning back
No turning back

Christ is enough for me
Christ is enough for me
Everything I need is in You
Everything I need (Christ is enough)

Christ is enough for me
Christ is enough for me
Everything I need is in You
Everything I need

I have decided to follow Jesus
No turning back
No turning back
I have decided to follow Jesus
No turning back
No turning back (I have decided)
I have decided to follow Jesus
No turning back
No turning back
I have decided to follow Jesus
No turning back
No turning back

'Til next time, Steemians! 😘👋

Video from: MsChristianLyrics


💭 Share your thoughts!

Please don't forget to
👍UPVOTE
💬COMMENT
🔁RESTEEM


Alvapriya Prati.jpg

alt text

Sort:  

Nice music I watch that music I like it keep it up

God be praised! God bless you, @sanks7

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43