What's Your PrioritysteemCreated with Sketch.

"I will soon leave this world. I have three final wishes. You need to carry out what I tell you". His generals in tears, agreed.

"My first wish is to have my physician bring my coffin home alone". After a gasping for air, He continued; "My second wish is scatter the gold, silver and gems from my treasure-house along the path to the tomb when you ship my coffin to the grave".

After resting for a while, he said; "My final wish is to put my hands outside the coffin". People surrounding him all were curious, but no one dare to ask the reason.

Alexander's most favored general kissed his hand and asked, my majesty, we will follow your instruction. But can you tell us why you want us to do it this way?

After taking a deep breath, Alexander said: I want everyone to understand the three lessons I have learned.

To let my physician carry my coffin alone is to let people realize that a physician cannot really cure people's illness. Especially when they face death, the physicians are powerless. I hope people will learn to treasure their lives.

My second wish is to tell people not to be like me pursuing wealth. I spent my whole life pursuing wealth, but I was wasting my time most of the time.

My third wish is to let people understand that I came to this world in empty hands and i will leave this world also in empty hands. He closed his eyes after finished talking and stopped breathing.

A WORD OF ADVICE
Jesus Christ taught while He was on earth, that we should SEEK FIRST the kingdom of God and His righteousness and other things shall be added unto us. It is a tragedy that many people today spend their lives and time in pursuit of earthly, temporary things--- fame, money, wealth, beauty--- these are all vanity, they will all pass away someday. God is not asking us to quit pursuing the necessities of life, but to pursue with diligence the weightier things (the most important things).

I invite you today dear friend, to give your life to Jesus Christ, to pursue with diligence the things of God--- put Jesus first in your Life. Youll never regret the decision of making Jesus Christ the master of your Life. I appeal to you today, please pay more attention on the things of God. And, I invite you to make Jesus Christ the master and Lord of your life. It will profit you in this life and in the world to come if you make a decision today to live for Jesus Christ with your whole heart.
Let us pray
If you want to make a decision today to make Jesus Christ the master of your Life and to live for Him, say this prayer and mean it with your whole heart
FB_IMG_1506321311512.jpg
Lord Jesus, I know that I am a sinner and unless you save me I am lost forever. I thank you for dying for me at Calvary. I come to you now, Lord the best way I know how, and ask you to save me. I now receive you as my Saviour. In Jesus Christ Name. Amen

Sort:  

This is what l call true evangelism...God bless you for what you have posted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66