On Fire

Share this prayer with your friends!

Father, set me on fire for you in these last days.
Give me oil in my lamp; keep me burning. I want to be among those that carry the anointing for the last days.
Give me the baptism of fire to lead a victorious life.
Give me the hunger and passion for righteousness, and souls.

In Jesus Name, Amen!

The coming of Jesus is near.... In these last days the love of many will wax cold,don't be among that group. He that endures to the end,he is the one that will be saved...
FB_IMG_1517538312910.jpg

Sort:  

Great i like this photo, im drummer and christian me brother , i star follow you and reesteem your post , please see me last post https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmidrummer/steemit-open-mic-week-70-en-los-montes-en-los-valles-vencio-jass-band-cover

Keep on posting Christ brother. I always love your post. May God enrich you with more wisdom, knowledge and understanding.

My Ultimate is Charging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69