If you ever need a reason to not doubt christianity over islam

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

The islamic quran is claiming quite often that Muhammad was a new (even the last) prophet.

To prove that Muhammad was a prophet, he is claimed to be named (by name (duh ಠ_ಠ )) in the Judeo/Christian scriptures.

Usually it's a funny result when christian apologetics debunk the claim. (✧v✧)

.

.

.

just watch the video ヽ(✧⏏✧)ノ 

[Acts17apologetics] (

)

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

he said people can share his content in dis vid ᕕ(□ ε □)ᕗ

Sort:  

All that you have received from me is a lie, it is not written and sent by me! I am also shocked! I'm sorry, but I have no fault, this is misuse of me!

Warning: I have not written it, and I have not sent it to anyone! "**** * **Big Offer get it befoer Run out !******
** Limited offer for limited people.
Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: [CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO ******* "

Това не е мое, не съм го писала и изпращала аз,някой е злоупотребил с моето име ! Съжалявам и се извинявам, но не съм ви писала това, аз съм шокирана, аз съм жертва! Може някой от вас да бъде на мое място! Не вярвайте на всичко това, това е измама. Още един път искам да ви кажа.Всичко това което сте получили от мен е лъжа,не е писано и изпращано от мен! Аз също съм шокирана! Съжалявам, но аз нямам вина,това е злоупотреба с мен!

All that you have received from me is a lie, it is not written and sent by me! I am also shocked! I'm sorry, but I have no fault, this is misuse of me!

Warning: I have not written it, and I have not sent it to anyone! "**** * **Big Offer get it befoer Run out !******
** Limited offer for limited people.
Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: [CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO ******* "

Това не е мое, не съм го писала и изпращала аз,някой е злоупотребил с моето име ! Съжалявам и се извинявам, но не съм ви писала това, аз съм шокирана, аз съм жертва! Може някой от вас да бъде на мое място! Не вярвайте на всичко това, това е измама. Още един път искам да ви кажа.Всичко това което сте получили от мен е лъжа,не е писано и изпращано от мен! Аз също съм шокирана! Съжалявам, но аз нямам вина,това е злоупотреба с мен!

All that you have received from me is a lie, it is not written and sent by me! I am also shocked! I'm sorry, but I have no fault, this is misuse of me!

Warning: I have not written it, and I have not sent it to anyone! "**** * **Big Offer get it befoer Run out !******
** Limited offer for limited people.
Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: [CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO ******* "

Това не е мое, не съм го писала и изпращала аз,някой е злоупотребил с моето име ! Съжалявам и се извинявам, но не съм ви писала това, аз съм шокирана, аз съм жертва! Може някой от вас да бъде на мое място! Не вярвайте на всичко това, това е измама. Още един път искам да ви кажа.Всичко това което сте получили от мен е лъжа,не е писано и изпращано от мен! Аз също съм шокирана! Съжалявам, но аз нямам вина,това е злоупотреба с мен!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32