You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you searching? (An Original Poem)

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

I will up vote this time , but realize this is a form of spamming your doing by asking everyone to resteem your post ! And you may get even more flags for doing it ! All those flags are not all from Bernie Sanders , im just warning you before you keep doing it you may very well end up worse off then when you started ! Good luck , if I was you , I would just move on from this , and don't use minnow booster anymore !👍👍👍😀

Sort:  

I am looking at @postitivesteem s post here and can't see where it has been flagged. Where would something like that show up so I would know if a post has been flagged? Thanks @karenmckersie

oh , just look up in the top right corner of his post beside his headline . You will see a little flag with three dots beside it . That means it was flagged at least three times , possibly more ! If you ever need to flag someone ( which I avoid doing as it may cause them to get mad and start flagging you back causing a "flag War") you just need to click on that little flag / and it will say " are you sure you want to flag this post !? " you can then flag them or cancel ! I never flag anyone .
Also if you click on his "votes" beside his post payout , you can see some of the people that voted on your post that usually have a plus + aside the name / if it has a minus beside the name , that's who flagged him or whoever ! Hope this helps ! Steem on !😀👍✌

Thank you @karewnmckersie you have been most helpful. I am with you, life is to short to play "flag wars", there is enough war in the world already :( Should I come across a post that could possibly cause physical harm to myself or others, I'd take the concern to a whale in chat or discord. Steemin' on!

Haha you are so right my friend ! Steem on !! You will notice there is also a little flag beside all comments as well !✌💕😊😂

It is unfortunate that I am caught in the middle of a flag war but I will move on.

That's awesome @positivesteem ! Im afraid the war has just begun between these two !😊

Yes I will move on and continue posting. Thank you for the advice.

You are very welcome my friend ! i think hes getting more power on Friday , to combat minnowbooster some more ! so for now just dont use their upvote bot ! i use bellyrub i think you need to send at least 1.00 SD and sometimes it takes a bit , but hes quite similar in payouts as berniesanders old randowhale ! ✌💕😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41