My favorite scripture about ~ Peace

in #christianity7 years ago

Isaiah 26:3


"Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on thee: 

because he trusteth in thee."



I will trust in the Lord!


@karengentry Photographer of ExploreTraveler.com


Sort:  

Beautiful Picture and Location, a big thumbs up and resteem from my side @karengentry

John 14:27
27 Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.

very nice photo

Amen

Jesus is my peace. Halleluyah!

Proverbs 16:7 “When a man’s way pleases the Lord, He makes his enemies to be at peace with him.

This is a cool topic. Scriptures on peace. Have a good day.

This is truly a perfect peace photo. It really fits the scripture. The calmness of the water that is kissing the shore and its sound will definitely make a perfect peace for humanity by appreciating HIS creations and trusting him that he will give us peace on earth. Amen.

This post has received gratitude of 0.57 % from @appreciator thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler.

This post has received a 1.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pilgrimtraveler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24