MY GENIE

in #christianity7 years ago

If you watched the cartoon Aladdin I'm sure we can relate well with this.

My GENIE doest grant just 3 wishes, what he can do id limitless, He doesn't live in a golden lamp but rather lives in my heart so as to stay close to me, i do not need to summon my GENIE, He is always active for me.

My GENIE is one other that THE HOLY SPIRIT. He is everywhere and the best part is he reveals unknown things to us. My Genie fights every zafar(enemy) without your approval, He gives us this really beautiful magic carpet( that’s his power and inspiration in us) so we can move from place to place unharmed and with ease. Protects our Abu(friends) and raise us up to high places where we are able to wine and dine with sultan( kings)..... TO BE CONTINUED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44