If someone slaps you on the right cheek, would you offer the other cheek?

in #christianity5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Am I mad?

Why would I offer my other cheek to the person to slap me again when I'm not mad?

They will just kill you trowey if you offer your second cheek to be slapped. I don't see that as righteousness, rather, I see it as foolishness. The best thing to do is to quietly walk away if you do not want to fight back.

But for someone like me, I will definitely fight back, if you slap me, I will give you a dirty slap back then we can ask for forgiveness later but don't just try me.

Sort:  

God gave that as an example so ,you don't suppose to give your other cheek for slap.tge best you should do is to move away from that place .

Happy Sunday stay blessed .

Hahahaha.
Lol
You're very funny.
Be like Christ.
Compliment of the season dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90