The Homeless Needs Our Help

in #christianity7 years ago

homeless11.jpg

Isaiah 58:10
"If you pour yourself out for the hungry and satisfy the desire of the afflicted, then shall your light rise in the darkness and your gloom be as the noonday."

Dear Steemians, let's all come together and help build a stronger community on Steemit and in our local communities. I am doing a contest to help the homeless. Please come by and check out the contest and let's get everyone involved. The more we help, the stronger we all get. Please upvote, comment, Resteem, and I will always return the love. Thank you so much. Everyone of us can make a difference when we work together.

Sort:  

Now thats a message I am happy to share!

Thank you so much :)

Love I got plenty to give my friend here you go ;)

Thank you so much, all is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45