Sort:  

this is right post and good post. it is very important post of our people

Thank you. May God bless you and keep you.

@rafi420 gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor. Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.
nice photography @jpayneindaho
Thank you!!!

Thank you. I have added you to my followed, erm gave you a follow? uh ...I'll see your posts in my feed now. God bless.

Thank you. God Bless you and keep you.

there is no hell. there can still be a consequence though. you may not like it though. sometimes there might not be any major consequences.
if a god created us and he created us in a way that he feels we must be tortured forever then hes one sick fuck

You haven't met Him. I pray that He will introduce Himself to you. God causes the rain to fall on those who love Him and those who hate Him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74