Know your Enemy

in #christianity6 years ago

MV5BNjgzODA5MTc3MF5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMTUwNzI0Mg@@._V1_CR0,45,480,270_AL_UX477_CR0,0,477,268_AL_.jpg
source

My friend, there is nothing as bad as fighting an enemy within in the name of a FRIEND/Colleague. This is where TRUST is lost and the friendship dies...

Of late though, I have learnt to thank God and appreciate my enemies. This is because they come our way so that we can use them to take us to the next level. They are Stepping stones or Accelerators to our Destiny!

David wrote and said "For you oh Lord, prepares a table (A Banquet) for me before my enemies (as they watch).." (Psalms 23:5)

My friend, do not be discouraged today; no matter what your enemies plot against you; for they are just accelerating God's purpose for you! Remember Mordecai and Haman? Portiphar's Wife and Joseph? While they think they are destroying you, they will be building you; accelerating your speed to reach your destiny! Some of those you think are your enemies are just but destiny helpers to your next level

0_gH1-B8SEekH5nQJa.jpg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82