Sort:  

Well, think what you may, he is doing a great job for his people. And he is blessed by God Almighty because he stands with Israel. Blessed are those that bless Israel...Thats what the Bible says...I'm going with that.

apologize for my expression are trump I said it in the form of a joke. If that is your belief, I respect you

You didn't offend me...I support freedom to speak your mind. I understand people not liking Trump because of all the lies that are being told about him in the media. But If someone with honesty searches, they will find the truth. Trump is a good man, and he cares about people. But Trump is a fighter...he is not going to lay down and let people walk all over him. When he fights back, it is ugly...but he wins. Thats what I love about him...he fights and stands up against corruption. He is turning things around in this country. The economy is roaring and things that were hidden are coming to light. People who have been in power and are corrupt are afraid because they can't cover up anymore because they lost power. The average person loves him.

He is draining the swamp.

Without gloryfying him,I do believe he is a tool in Gods hand.
He has his sharp edges,and he is a work in progress.
But i do believe God put him there for a reason.

I believe this for sure. No man is righteous...Only Jesus Christ is Righteous. Donald Trump is like Cyrus.

You are right when you say that the media speak badly of him, cnn in Spanish every day he speaks ill of him, as I am from Venezuela I have no idea how trump is as president in your country

You should know this by whats happening in your country...The media lies! And the media is a tool of government power. If you want to find the truth, you have to go to other alternative sources.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48