Verse of the Day - May 1st 2017

in #christianity7 years ago


“When I was a child, I spake as a child, I understood as a child, I thought as a child: but when I became a man, I put away childish things.” - 1 Corinthians 13:11

Image credit: http://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for posting @jdbry.

Principle......Truth never returns void.

It is either accepted or rejected.......there is no middle.

Appreciate the reSteem......thank you.

Very well said my friend, always enjoy your principles :-)

Thanks for your comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68