The Almighty God: PSALM 23:1-6

in #christianity6 years ago (edited)

1 The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want.
The greatest thing that can happen to a man is allowing God to be one's shepherd. No matter how many, none will be lost, He has all the time in the world for every one of His sheep. None will be attacked by wolves, instead, the wolves will be watching over the sheep.
God is so wonderful.

image.jpeg
https://passionresources.com/products/psalm-23-dvd

2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.
One is assured a great opportunity, He puts one in one opportunity or the other. With God, there is nothing like 'opportunity comes but ones', one is always assured of better opportunities.
No lacking with God
No lose with God

3 He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake.
He heals one of one afflictions or the other
Holliness is His watchword.
He purifies one.

4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.
With God, impossibility is 100% possible.
He protects and guard one when one is in danger or when one is going astray.
He's the greatest shepherd.

5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.
God makes everyone jealous of one I one walks with God effortlessly.
He embarrasses ones enemies.
God is the Almighty and the miracle worker, He will use an egg to break palm karnal, just to embarrass the stone.
He blesses one in excess just to embrace the word 'scarce'

6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the LORD for ever.
AMEN! AMEN!! AMEN!!!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33