You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psalm 23:4 "Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me."

in #christianity7 years ago

Great verse!

In my opinion the opposite of fear is gratefulness.
In the moment we are thankful, we can feel no fear.
This is important especially for us Christians, because we know the right attitudes and should implement gratefulness entirely in our lifes so that people, which do not believe,
Get convinced by Our certainty in the right behavior.

Especially in the Christmas time we should Bethink on the really important things in life.
We should be thankful for everything we got, because it could always be much worse.

I published a post about the importance of gratefulness a few days ago.
Maybe you are interested to have a look :)

Have a blessed christmas time everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65