Prayer Request: Take this cup...

in #christianity6 years ago

20180217_180514.jpg

This precious child of God has been battling fever, vomitting and terrifying seizures all year. Today, after an amazing week of relief and peace she is throwing up repeatedly, again...

Father help us!

Christ-2-lg-600x533.jpg

We have no power over this except the power Jesus assigns; Jesus please provide your peace, here, now.

15189206276941878011749.jpg

This child is a gift of your great grace and mercy, we do what we are able but Lord she is your child. I pray Lord, please protect her from these pains, struggles and suffering; We pray in the powerful name of Jesus.

Her terrible symptoms have shown their ugly head again today but in your name Jesus we ask for healing and peace.

Mt26.jpeg

It is written, you work all things for the good of those that love and serve you, Romans 8:28. And in Mark 9:23 “Everything is possible for one who believes.”

Lord, we love and serve, we believe and trust, your faithfulness is known to us. Yet God I declare loudly before you, Jesus I believe, help my unbelief!

helpmyunbelief.jpg

Lord Lead Us:

I have no words other than those spoken at Gethsemane: “My Father, if it is possible, may this cup be taken from me."
Matthew 26:39

And knowing your beautiful love and wisdom Lord, like Jesus we add to our prayers: "Yet not as I will, but as you will.”

My Prayer:

Lord we lift this child to you in prayer. We declare you live, are over all things and you know you move and heal, we have seen it. Please Lord sustain us. Lift up your child with your healing hands. Protect your Lumina. Help heal these pains and sadness.

Thank you for Lumina. Thanks for this time with her. Thanks for your love and that you listen to my words, who am I that you should listen, but I know you do, how beautiful, gracious and merciful. Praise your awesome name.

DQmNYsx9x8drPs88cV78m2oiMg9nLLk8rfyBJGnsXdsdMqa.png

We pray and give thanks in the mighty name of Jesus.

Thanks for listening. If you believe in Jesus as Lord and saviour, please pray for our precious child, Lumina Jubilee.

15189227202591726603364.jpg

Blessings to you.

Sort:  

Gonna be praying for you. You are certainly an enemy of Satan and he is doing all in his power to keep your baby sick and afflicted. Im praying that Jesus blood will cover you and your family and that the Lord's angels and Holy Spirit will protect your home and fight for you.

Please also read the book "Back to Eden" by Jethro Kloss. This Christian man used God provided natural remedies in food, water, massage, etc to treat many people who were extremely sick and they were made better!

He treated his wife who had paralysis, a child who was sick, a man with severe rheumatoid and much more all with natural means and they were made well.

Please continue to pray for your child and I will do my part as God brings you to my mind.

My wife and I currently are in out own trial. Our baby girl is in the hospital fighting 3 viruses and is having trouble breathing. My wife is learning from the story of John the baptist's suffering. Jesus could have delivered Him but his story was a testimony of hope and faith for many future Christians who have to be imprison or who will suffer.

May God provide a miracle for both our kids and may we use this testimony to comfort and help other people in need.

Amen brother. This world is broken and we will suffer, but one day... He will wipe away every tear.

Blessings to you, your wife and your baby. I remember before my lumina was born they said she wont breathe on her own and will surely die immediately. They were wrong. Jesus heals. God has a plan, over all things even our dire straights. One day I will see why but until then may you and I, hear his voice calling us onward through the valley of darkness.

May Jesus move similarly in your babies life, may she breathe, gain strength and grow big and old, but above all else may she spend each moment wrapped in the peace, joy and love of her heavenly father who loves her more than we can know.

One more thing. I saw this great poet talking about darkness and suffering check him out:

"Its as if sometimes there are things we can only see in the dark."

God is great and all powerful
I know I could overcome this
I will have it in my prayers

Ojala y tu hija se recupere amigo oremos para que así sea, mucha suerte y bendiciones para tu hija :')

Nos unimos todos Amigo para apoyarte en estos momentos tan difíciles, pero con mucha Fe. Todo estará bien y se va a recuperar muy pronto, Bendiciones y estaremos unidos en oración.

I will pray. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09