You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Plan To Achieve Immortality?

in #christianity8 years ago

Has it ever occurred to you that you have done what you're supposed to do? what if you haven't?
I don't want to live forever as most people with near death experiences have told of a beautiful place, where flowers seem to sing and are alive, full of love and not wanting to come back to earth :)

Sort:  

Hello, my friend @immarojas, Thank you for stopping by and offering your comments on my article.

My personal plan for eternal life is relying on what Jesus has done and will do for me. That may very well involve dying (for a while) but the bible offers me the promise of a resurrection of my body back to life. The beautiful place you are speaking of may be "heaven."

My purpose in this article is mostly to get people thinking about whether or not they are ready. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68