Pray always because he hears : morning prayer

in #christianity6 years ago

IMG_0818.JPG

In my deepest, darkest moments, what really got me through was a prayer. Sometimes my prayer was 'Help me.' Sometimes a prayer was 'Thank you.' What I've discovered is that intimate connection and communication with my creator will always get me through because I know my support, my help, is just a prayer away.

Morning prayer:
Father, I thank you for today , thank you for giving me another opportunity to correct my wrongs and mistakes, thank you for sparing this sinful soul, I know Ann not worthy but you still love me.. father so grateful for your love..
forgive my sins and wash me with your sons blood.
Father as I go out today , go with me , be with me in all my ways and draw me closer to you because in you there is life and no sorrows. Make me to know you more .. more of you is needed in my life .
All this I ask through Christ my lord
Amen!!!

Goodmorning steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55