Monday prayer mandates from Gen 35

in #christianity7 years ago

Monday prayer mandates from Gen 35

God of Bethel, who has redeemed our fathers of Faith from their despair and desperation;
Who spoke favorably to our family, who defeated our enemies by His fingers and flushed out the wicked before us. I wake up today to call upon the name of the Lord God of Israel, to renew the altar of Jehovah in my entire family and lineage. I hereby receive a new name for my family, that will announce us as superstars for God; that will promote us into the realms power with God; into prominent people in the commonwealth of Israel and people that cannot be pushed aside, in the comity of nations. I use the weapon of this prayer to overthrow every altar of the evil ones everywhere in my family, to depose the wicked from their high places; to destroy every sentence of evil, to crush all evil omens, and overthrow all premature death plaguing the people of God. Everyone in my home will obey God's law, everyone will respect His covenant and dwell in God's promises. Henceforth, none will scare us again; no demons will derail our destiny and no wicked will dare us again. This new week, we will conquer the land by wisdom, we will take over by understanding and will dominate the world, by the Holy Ghost empowered skills in us, in Jesus name

Sort:  

Amen. Thank you for this prayer my friend @igeifetayo. Peace and God bless!

Amen. God bless you too@everydayart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36