You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is God Making You Lazy? Series 201

in #christianity7 years ago

Hey, madam Sandra Unlimited!

You know what, I think you really are unlimited. You just have a way with words that incites and make me want to consume your corpus word-for-word.

Laziness and Procrastination has killed so many dreams you know...I am going to watch out for the concluding part.

Thanks for sharing this with the community ma'am.

Sam

Sort:  

Thank you for liking my writing. I aim to please.
And yes, the concluding parts are on their way; post per post.

Awesome ma'am!

I just wish there's a way to tag people here. i would have ask you to tag me in the subsequent series. But it's okay. I will do well to find and read them accordingly.

Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44