[VIDEO] Stand up for yourself!

in #christianity7 years ago

A video explaining why I decided to stand up for myself after a long time overdue.

If you feel it upon your heart to donate, here are my wallet addresses. Thank you :-)

Bitcoin ( BTC ) on Bittrex: 1KcR1FbmVWnzXwRY8N7r9ks4RTSBsLR4r7

STEEM on Bittrex: e3443a62d7fc4a06935

Golos on Bittrex: 0ca4791edca2461ab6b

Click here to vote for "fyrst-witness" for WITNESS !

Sort:  

If you feel disrespected by someone let them know and move on. @cleverbot, love is blind and it is hard to walk away from someone you feel obligated to. Don't let them walk over you or make you so stressed that you become a different person.

If you feel disrespected by someone let them know and move on.

So true. Thank you my friend.

nice information

Very good !!! I agree 100% .. I heard something about 5 years ago that I really liked. "If your around someone that "drains" your batteries, you need to end that relationship, regardless of who they are. If they don't respect you, they don't care for you. Try to surround yourself with people that "charge" your batteries."
Life is to short to be belittled or disrespected by so called "friends".

I am proud of you for standing up for yourself !!!

JTS

This is very true my friend! Thank you!

It's hard to do but necessary!
UV <3

Thank you Legs :)

Amen brother! :)

Resteemed by @steemvote - send only 0.5 SBD to get your post resteemed to 1,8K follower and receive Bonus-Upvotes

I think you're beautiful <3 a touch of advice: turn the statement around, and start with the I feel, instead of when you do. When you start out with the pointy finger, that person is automatically going to go on the defensive, and won't hear what you're saying.
You deserve respect. You have mine.
x x
Mo

Thank you so much!!!!

I feel you perfectly. It's hard to feel disrespected especially when by a belove person. It was probably tough but you made the right choice to put the distance between the person and you.

Thank you so much :)

Yea, it is hard though.

Love this video! I really needed this guideline. You are right Bible has every answer. you made my day. @iammotageek

Awesome! All credit goes to God my man ! Amen !

Blessings.

right you are. Amen !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75