[POEM] Complete & utter Trust in GodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #christianity7 years ago


Image Source

Trust

I don't know how I don't know when
But I put my complete trust in You
Terrified and afraid
I cling onto You without feeling blue

Your Word I meditate on day & night
How you have provided in the past
I will remember & not forget
Clinging onto The Word even if I'm at my last

I will focus on You & not the storm
Like Peter when he got out the boat
Strengthen my faith Lord and let me remember
That when I focus on You I'll stay afloat

So here I am in the midst of this storm
Knowing You are my rock & my salvation
Teach me Lord whatever You want, give me more of You
I put my trust in You & will hold onto Your Word without hesitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84