The Speed of Thought - Transcendent

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

the vortex - James Martinez.jpg

Becoming friends with God, definitely one of the greatest things I've experienced thus far in life. I always knew about God but actually getting to be close to Him and getting reacquainted with Him changed everything. (literally)

I get to go on adventures and sometimes we travel. He's omnipotent so imagine, if you will, getting to travel at the speed of thought. This one time we went back to the start. (of life) When we came back He played a song for me. (The Scientist - Coldplay)

Father God took me under His wing. He welcomed me home (I AM The Prodigal Son) you can call me James.

earth-1987763.jpg

Our journey's have reached every continent and He tells me they'll speak of the things we're doing for generations and generations and generations. I think its pretty amazing. I see people all the time trying to make their mark on the world. Me, I just want to go home.

Funny how God creates life. He's my best friend. This frightens some people, I just sit back and wonder why. (especially knowing there's no fear in love) Yet I'm hopeful for everyone I remember not everyone will make it.

If you're on the fence about living right try and keep this in perspective. A few years of whatever or an eternity of everything. (Choose wisely) God bless you

LRM_EXPORT_20180301_110706.jpg (Recording Audio and remembering the past)

#GraceToYou from #GodOurFather #JesusChrist and #TheHolySpirit #Author #Writer #Poet #Artist #Photographer #Filmmaker #Minister #JamesMartinez #IAMTheScientist #Roses #Flowers #HeSmellsSoSweet #SweeterThanLife #SweetRoses #GodsAmazing #GodBlessYou #HappyTuesday

Sort:  


Hello @iamjamesmartinez!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

@introbot I appreciate your message, I introduce myself everyday to everyone. Its a way of connecting with people. I would like to point out I've never met a stranger, this community is about meeting, connecting and introducing one's self to others. I also use the tag faith and christianity and spiritual often - Please see "The Bible" If I chose to use the tag introducemyself It'll be so that I can meet more people and continue spreading our faithful message.

Thanks for your concern, lets help build a better world shall we!

You might consider using the introduce tag. This tag is a once only event.

The bot will start downvoting you automatically and this will cause your reputation to be effected. You can review the welcome document for new Steemians on the introduceyourself recomendation.

I certainly agree, it is a great platform. Thanks for your help in this matter.

He's my best friend.

✞ More people should seek what you have found.

God Bless

key.gif The KEY to Life!

Yes! I hope the world see's His light when they look in my direction. Its all Him! I give it up every day. He's my best friend, He picked me up when I was down. Showed me The Way and we've been striving together ever since. I pray your life is wonderful. God bless you @coolfish

I absolutely love this! Keep that love and close connection with Him forever and always and you will truly be blessed. He brings trials and tribulations our way but He never puts anything on our hearts that we can't bare and I think if people grew a closer connection with him we could all live better lives amongst each other. You keep doing you and enjoy your adventures with our Lord God. Be Blessed.

God bless you @rosey96 Thanks for your loving-kindness. He's amazing! Have a wonderful day and If I don't get a chance to speak with you again, have a wonderful life. Praying everything wonderful for you.

Welcome to the best community online!I was a born again christian once and this brings back so much memory..

If you would be interested to interact with a group of like minded people as yourself then feel free to join our discord server.

You can also share a link of this introduction in our #introduce-yourself or #Post-promotion channels.
We are dynamic steemians & You can join us here :)
https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t

Thank you @elsiekjay I will keep this post in mind. I currently write and post on various platforms. I also write books and create art so time on these platforms aren't always available. Stay faithful, God bless you

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Pleased to meet you too my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79