You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are there Biblical Evidences for the Trinity?

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this study. As you said scripture explains it all.
As you are a member of flaminghelpers you can also use the tag "flaminghelpers". Flaminghelpers has a curation night on Tuesdays nites at 7pm UTC, where you can represent one of your posts and get some upvotes.

Sort:  

Dear Hope,

I appreciate your gracious invitation. I am having a hard time understanding how Discord works. I could not even find a way to sign out, so I wrote a message to someone who was online but he did not reply to me.

If I use the tag, flaminghelpers, does my post show up on Discord automatically?

When I looked on Christianity-post-only, I saw this message:

The New Rule Is That you MUST Read at least Two posts that belongs to other members, and also comment on the post. You have to drop the username of the people you read their post before dropping the link to your post. Defaulters will be permanently banned from Christianity-post-only. Work with Honesty.

What does it mean, " You have to drop the username of the people you read their post before dropping the link to your post?"

I am sorry for all the questions, but I do not want to get banned because the instructions are somewhat unclear.

Thank you for your kindness and patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52