my song

in #christianity6 years ago

gyyii.jpg

Hello friend and fans it's with great elation that I bring to your notice my first single (song) titled: #CHANGE #MY #NAME, sub captioned #JABEZ #PRAYER.

please download now from

https://bixbeat.com/a/mini-i-mac

You don't need to finish reading this before you clink 👆.
You can follow me on
Facebook: /macimafidon
Twitter:
Instagram: macimafidon
And you can drop your comment, observations and suggestion.

Sort:  

I'm putting together a group to support Christian posts on steemit if anyone is interested. It's on the ground floor at the moment and we could use some help ourselves. I hope asking here isn't considered rude, just not sure how best to get the word out. https://discord.gg/PGAmHZt

It means the world to me that Christianity is working on Steemit. I won't forget who came on board to help while this is still getting off the ground ;)

Congratulations @heroic2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89