You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Amusing Questions Creationists Mistakenly Believe Science Has No Answers For

in #christianity7 years ago

Excellent article. Many thanks. I have had the dubious pleasure of multiple conversations with several creationists who worked for me (engineers believe it or not). I was amazed at some of the shite they would come out with such as apparently carbon dating is a con as you can wash off the carbon date with water!! These people just seem to be beyond rational thought!
I thoroughly loved the article and look forward to the next!

Sort:  

Google "the Salem hypothesis".

Wow. I have never heard of that before. I have worked with a large number of engineers over the years and it was only 2 that have been creationists. This really shocked me at the time. It looking back, I suppose you get nutters in all walks of life!

The Salem hypothesis helps explain why I suppose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64