You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Praying in His Name Guarantees Answers

in #christianity6 years ago

The bible says in John 14:6,"Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me".
There are guarantee when you pray with the name Jesus, because he has made it clear, he is the way, the truth and life!
I urge every christians today "pray without Ceasing" 1 thessalonians 5:17
Thanks @gameoutcome

Sort:  

Your reply got duplicate here so I'll just take the first one. I'm thankful for your comment and especially for your charge to pray without ceasing. Sure, Jesus is the way to the Father. That's why going in His name to the Father guarantees sure access. Thanks a lot.

Just a reminder that You probably forgot to upvote the article. Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62