Daily Bible Verse - Psalm 31:6-7

in #christianity7 years ago (edited)

меньше.jpg

I trust in the LORD. I will be glad and rejoice in Your unfailing love, for You have seen my troubles, and You care about the anguish of my soul. (Psalm 31:6-7)

  • We can celebrate the goodness and the unfailing love of the Lord.

  • He knows every detail of our lives and He sees every aspect in detail.

  • Even the struggles that are hidden in our hearts are open and visible to Him.

  • Because of the fact that He knows and He cares, we can trust Him completely.

Sort:  

Nice daily dose - thankyou!

Hi! Thank you! Welcome to steemit:)

Beautiful article
I like your thoughts
Keep it up
Looking forward for more

Nice to hear. Thank you:)

We all need to feed on the Word daily! I upvote and follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63